Ansatte

Anne Berit Sveen

Rådgiver økonomi og HR

930 64 653 abs@vofo.no

Xiaowei Aakervik

Rådgiver administrasjon

948 17 557 xiaowei@vofo.no

Mats Grimsgaard

Seniorrådgiver strategi og analyse

926 11 925 mg@vofo.no

Stian Juell

Konstituert generalsekretær

415 63 409 stian@vofo.no

Cecilie Hänninen

Seniorrådgiver kompetanse

975 21 192 cecilie.hanninen@vofo.no

Morten Helliesen

Regionkonsulent Rogaland

913 90 345 morten.helliesen@vofo.no

Kirsten Ramberg

Regionkonsulent Troms og Finnmark

974 35 474 finnmark@vofo.no

Andrès Lòpez Aliciasson

Regionkonsulent Innlandet

414 11 960 andres.lopez@vofo.no

Jørn Helge Sørensen

Regionkonsulent Nordland

976 68 874 jorn.sorensen@vofo.no

Mari Winsents

Seniorrådgiver organisasjon

993 15 135 mari.winsents@vofo.no

Kristin Myrmel

Regionkonsulent Trøndelag

95987690 kristin.myrmel@vofo.no

Rune Foshaug

Generalsekretær

951 42 636 rune.foshaug@vofo.no